Joe Mettle THE EXPERIENCE Album Tracklist & Lyrics

Jesus Loves You
No Matter Your Sins in the Past
He Gave His Life so You Might Live
Come to Him Today


THE Experience Album is a New Project by Ghanaian Gospel Music Minister. JOE METTLE

Songs Are Arranged as by the Artist
TEASER Video at TOP of Page



Joe Mettle THE EXPERIENCE Album Tracklist & Lyrics


THE Experience Album is a new Album by Ghanaian Gospel Music Minister. JOE METTLE, it contains heat Songs like YE OBUA MI and many More.

This Latest album contains Thirteen (13) Tracks and was Recorded Live in Ghana. It Features International Gospel Music Ministers Like: Dunsin Oyekan (Nigeria), MOG Music (Ghana), Michael Stuckey, Love Gift, Pastor Isaiah Fosu and Jeshurun.

Album was released on JULY 23rd 2021


The Album Includes Tracks Like:


  1. Yesu Mo
  2. Yesu Mo (Reprise)
  3. Your Presence (Feat. Ps. Isaiah Fosu)
  4. We Need Your Glory (Feat. Ps.Isaiah Fosu)
  5. Ye Obua Mi
  6. Peace (Feat. Michael Stuckey)
  7. Peace Reprise (Feat. Michael Stuckey)
  8. How Excellent (Feat. Jeshurun Okyere)
  9. They That Wait (Feat. MOG Music)
  10. Hallelujah (Feat. Dunsin Oyekan)
  11. Nkwagye Kuruwa (Feat.Love Gift)
  12. Asempa
  13. Medo Wo Medley


This Album was released on July 23rd 2021

Please Rate this Album by Clicking the STARS below



Also click to Follow US on FaceBookInstaGram, and  Twitter


Please Add a comment below if you have any suggestions
Thank you & God Bless you!
The Lyrics and Image are the property and Copyright of the Original Owners
Lyrics here are For Personal and Educational Purpose only!


Joe Mettle The EXPERIENCE Album

Added by



Comments are off this post