Travis Greene OIL and WATER Album Tracklist & Lyrics

Jesus Loves You
No Matter Your Sins in the Past
He Gave His Life so You Might Live
Come to Him Today


Songs Are Arranged as by the Artist
TEASER Video at TOP of Page



Travis Greene OIL and WATER Album Tracklist & Lyrics


OIL + WATER Album is a Brand New Project by United States Gospel Artist Travis Greene.
The 10 Track Album features Well Known Names Like:

Kirk Franklin, John P. Kee, Tasha Cobbs Leonard, Kierra Sheard-Kelly, Anthony Hamilton, Mali Music, Le’Andria Johnson, Darrel Walls, D’Nar, Todd Dulaney and MDSN

The ALBUM was Officially Released on AUGUST 20th 2021


The Album includes tracks (With Official Lyrics) like:


  1. Oil & Water (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
  2. Easter (feat. Todd Dulaney)
  3. Hold on Me (feat. Kirk Franklin & John P. Kee)
  4. Wonder (feat. Le’Andria Johnson)
  5. La La (feat. D’Nar)
  6. Search Me (feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard)
  7. Love Song (feat. Madison Binion)
  8. Somehow (feat. Kierra Sheard)
  9. Dependable (feat. Darrel Walls)
  10. Close the Door (feat. Mali Music)


Album Released on August 20th 2021

Please Rate this Album by Clicking the STARS below


Also click to Follow US on FaceBookInstaGram, and  Twitter


Please Add a comment below if you have any suggestions
Thank you & God Bless you!
The Lyrics are the property and Copyright of the Original Owners
Lyrics here are For Personal and Educational Purpose only!

Travis Greene OIL and WATER Album Lyrics

Travis Greene OIL and WATER Album

Travis Greene OIL + WATER Album Tracklist

Added by



Comments are off this post