Phil Thompson – LION OF JUDAH Album Tracklist

Jesus Loves You
No Matter Your Sins in the Past
He Gave His Life so You Might Live
Come to Him Today


Songs Are Arranged as by the Artist
TEASER Video at TOP of Page



Phil Thompson – LION OF JUDAH Album Tracklist


LION OF JUDAH Album is a Brand New Project by United States Gospel Artist Phil Thompson.
The 11 Track Album features Names Like Anthony Brown, Kymberli Joye, Michael Whitaker and Nia Allen.

The Album is set to release globally on the 23rd of July 2021.


The Album includes Tracks Like:


  1. Fragrance (Feat. Kymberli Joye)
  2. Only Risen King
  3. Constant Mercies
  4. Redeeming The Years (Feat. Anthony Brown)
  6. JESUS
  7. Everything
  8. Crashing
  9. VICTORY (Feat. Michael Whitaker)
  10. ALIVE In You (Feat. Nia Allen)


It is Set to release on the 23rd of JULY 2021

Please Rate this Album by Clicking the STARS below


Phil Thompson – LION OF JUDAH Album Tracklist & Lyrics

Also click to Follow US on FaceBookInstaGram, and  Twitter


Please Add a comment below if you have any suggestions
Thank you & God Bless you!
The Lyrics are the property and Copyright of the Original Owners
Lyrics here are For Personal and Educational Purpose only!

Phil Thompson – LION OF JUDAH Album Lyrics

Added by



Comments are off this post