NewsBoys STAND Album Tracklist & Lyrics


Songs Are Arranged as by the Artist
TEASER Video at TOP of Page



NewsBoys STAND Album Tracklist & Lyrics

STAND Album is a Brand New Project by United States Gospel Group, NEWSBOYS.
The 10 Track Album

The ALBUM was Officially Released on OCTOBER 1st 2021


The Album includes tracks (With Official Lyrics) like:



  2. Ain’t It Like Jesus
  3. I Still Believe You’re Good
  4. STAND
  5. CLEAN
  6. Won’t Be Afraid
  7. Come Through
  8. Blessings On Blessings
  9. No Doubt
  10. Never Too Far Away


STAND Album was released on the October 1st 2021

NewsBoys STAND Album Tracklist & Lyrics

Please Rate this Album by Clicking the STARS below


Rate this post

Also click to Follow US on FaceBookInstaGram, and  Twitter


Please Add a comment below if you have any suggestions
Thank you & God Bless you!
The Lyrics and Image are the property and Copyright of the Original Owners
Lyrics here are For Personal and Educational Purpose only!

NewsBoys STAND Album Lyrics

Added by



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *