Table of Contents

BETHEL Music HOMECOMING Album Track List and Lyrics


Jesus Loves You
No Matter Your Sins in the Past
He Gave His Life so You Might Live
Come to Him Today

Songs Are Arranged as by the Artist
TEASER Video at TOP of Page




BETHEL Music HOMECOMING Album Track List


The United States Gospel Music Group, Bethel Music returns with a new Project HOMECOMING Album.

“I will arise and go to my Father, and i will say to him, “Father, i have sinned against heaven and before you. i am no longer worthy to be called your son. treat me as one of your hired servants.” and he arose and came to his father.”

Luke 15:18-20 (ESV)”

HOMECOMING is a Brand New Project and is released across the World on September 10th 2021.
The 16 Track Album is already available for Pre-Order

The ALBUM was Officially Released on September 10th 2021


The Album includes tracks (With Official Lyrics) like:



  1. Reason To Praise
  2. My King Forever
  3. Standing In Miracles
  4. I Belong To Jesus
  5. I Believe
  6. Hymn Of Heaven
  7. He Reigns
  8. Back To Life
  9. All Hail King Jesus
  10. Wherever You Lead
  11. Weathered
  12. Too Good To Not Believe
  13. Son Of Suffering
  14. Send Me
  15. Ring & Robe
  16. Homecoming


HOMECOMING Album was released on September 10th 2021

Please Rate this Album by Clicking the STARS below



Also click to Follow US on FaceBookInstaGram, and  Twitter


Please Add a comment below if you have any suggestions
Thank you & God Bless you!
The Lyrics and Image are the property and Copyright of the Original Owners
Lyrics here are For Personal and Educational Purpose only!


BETHEL Music HOMECOMING Album Track List

Added by



Comments are off this post